Arc Resort Reviews

Read through some of the reviews by previous Arc Resort guests, or submit your review using the form below.

Very friendly relaxing place with fantastic views to come home to and unwind after a busy day taking in all the gold coast has to offer.
we will be definately be back!!

thanks!!

Dan ,Bec and Family, Warrnambool Victoria Reviewed: 31 Jan 2014

Whenever we get a free weekend we enjoy driving down to Broadbeach and preferably stay at the Arc Resort if they have a room available. We like the top floor and enjoy the quietness and the large well equiped rooms. A short stroll to the beach and all that Broadbeach has to offer. Management very helpfull and courteous.
Keep it up.

John, Brisbane Reviewed: 10 Jan 2014

Thank you guys for your fantastic hospitality. Thoroughly enjoyed staying at The Arc. Apartment was great, outlook was perfect and the location was just right. Thanks guys

Jo, Jo, Kylie, Penny, Kayleen, Far North Coast Reviewed: 12 Mar 2012

Hi all

We are now all back in Auckland well rested and ready for the xmas season. After an early start to our holiday arriving so early and being able to refresh ourselves in our room at 9am truly set off an awesome start to our holiday. I would like to say thank you very much for your hospitality, we loved our accommodation the pool was well appreciated at the end of each day. The location was perfect everything so close we didn't need a car. Plenty of room for us very quiet even though we were so close to everything. I would recommend this place any day.

MERI KIRIHIMETE KI TOU WHANAU

Craig and Mana Tate, Auckland New Zealand Reviewed: 21 Dec 2011

Went last year and will go again. had a great stay. thanks heaps guys!!!

Katrina Heesemans, Adelaide Reviewed: 27 Oct 2011

We really enjoyed our holiday in May/ June and the hospitality shown by you to make our holiday so special, we are still talking about it and we will do it again sooner rather than later.

Harvey, Jayne, Celene, Jamieson and Imogen , Not Supplied Reviewed: 05 Apr 2011

We would like to thank you for your help and kindness you gave us when we stayed at the Arc in July/ August, we have always enjoyed our stay at the Arc.

Bernie and Rose, Not Supplied Reviewed: 05 Apr 2011

We travel a lot with our family and the Arc Resort is one of the best places we have stayed at and the friendliness us definitely at the top.

Kerrie Guppy and Family, Not Supplied Reviewed: 05 Apr 2011
Submit Your Review
To prevent spam, please type in the code found in the red box to verify you are a real person.